The association has several regional branches throughout the country and these are listed below along with contact details for the branch chairmen and Executive Board representatives.

The branches generally hold two meetings a year – in the Spring and in the Autumn. These generally consist of a closed session for members and invited guests only in the morning, followed by a networking lunch and an open session open to all industry colleagues in the afternoon.

Chairman

Andrew Poole, Pavilion Galashiels
andrew.poole@pavilioncinema.co.uk

Executive Board representatives

Andrew Poole, Pavilion Galashiels
andrew.poole@pavilioncinema.co.uk

Neil Poole, Pavilion Galashiels
neil.poole@pavilioncinema.co.uk

Chairman

James Collington, Savoy Cinemas
james@savoyonline.co.uk

Executive Board representatives

James Collington, Savoy Cinemas
james@savoyonline.co.uk

Dorothy Smith, Zeffirelli’s Ambleside
dorothy@zeffirellis.com

Robert Johnson, Staffordshire Reels on Wheels/RSJ Cinemas
rowfilm@aol.com

Chairman

Mimi Turtle, Strand Arts Centre, Belfast
mimi@strandartscentre.com

Executive Board representatives

Mimi Turtle, Strand Arts Centre, Belfast
mimi@strandartscentre.com

Chairman

TBA

Executive Board representatives

TBA

Chairman

Kevin Markwick, Picture House, Uckfield
kevinm@picturehouseuckfield.com

Executive Board representative

Kevin Markwick, Picture House, Uckfield
kevinm@picturehouseuckfield.com

Chairman

Sally Cooper – Wells Entertainment Centre
sallylouisecooper@aol.co.uk

Executive Board representatives

Sally Cooper – Wells Entertainment Centre
sallylouisecooper@aol.co.uk