The UK Cinema Association Executive Board meets every quarter. Membership is open to all member companies with five or more sites. In addition, each of the five Association regional branches nominates a representative to sit on the Board.

The Association Board – as at February 2024 – was as follows:

Phil Clapp, Chief Executive
James Collington, Honorary Treasurer

Larger Operator Board Members / Nominated Substitutes

Cineworld Cinemas – Shaun Jones
Curzon Cinemas – Alex Sheldon
Everyman Cinemas – Alex Scrimgeour
The Light Cinemas – James Morris
Movie House Cinemas – Michael McAdam
Natl Amusements (UK) Ltd –  Duncan Short / Crispin Lilly
ODEON Cinemas Group – Becky Parr-Phillips / Rachel Horman-Brown
Omniplex Cinemas – Paul Anderson
Parkway Cinemas – Rob Younger
Picturedrome Cinemas – Adam Cunard
Picturehouse Cinemas – Clare Binns
Reel Cinemas – Sunil Suri
WTW Scott Cinemas – Mark Williams
Vue Entertainment – Toby Bradon

Smaller Operator Board Members/Nominated Substitutes

London and South – The Picture House, Uckfield – Kevin Markwick
North and Midlands – Ilkley Cinema/Wetherby Film Theatre – John Tate/John Hewitt
Northern Ireland – Strand Arts Centre, Belfast – Mimi Turtle
Scotland – West Coast Cinemas – David Shaw
Wales – Chapter Arts Centre, Cardiff – Claire Vaughan
West of England – Wells Film Centre – Sally Cooper